Contact Us

For Current Vacancies see bottom of page.

Executive Headteacher: Ms Jeanette Brumby
Headteacher: Ms Hania Ryans
Chair of Governors: Ms Maria Knight (please contact via the school office)
SENCo: Ms Emily Bruggy (email:

School Address :
Fairlawn Primary School
Honor Oak Road
London SE23 3SB

Telephone : 020 8699 7948
Fax : 020 8699 7722
Email :


Current Vacancies

Federation Premises Manager

As a result of our current Premises Manager relocating, we are excited to announce that The Fairlawn and Haseltine Primary Schools Federation is looking to appoint an efficient, flexible, friendly and reliable person to take on the role of Federation Premises Manager, to help keep our school sites safe and ensuring our learning environments are fit for purpose.

Please click on the links listed below for further information and how to apply.

Federation Premises Manager

Premises Manager Job Description

Premises Manager Personal Specification

Equal Opportunities Policy

Support Staff Application Form