Term dates 2021/2022

Please see below our 2021/22 term dates

Autumn Term 2021

Monday 6th September – Friday 22nd October
Wednesday 1st September STAFF INSET DAY
Thursday 2nd September STAFF INSET DAY
Friday 3rd September STAFF INSET DAY
Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October HALF TERM BREAK
Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December
Monday 20th December – Tuesday 4th January CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

Spring Term 2022
Wednesday 5th January – Friday 11th February
Tuesday 4th January STAFF INSET DAY
Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February HALF TERM BREAK
Monday 21st February – Friday 1st April
Monday 4th April – Friday 15th April EASTER BREAK

Summer Term 2022
Tuesday 19th April – Friday 27th May
Monday 2nd May MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY
Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June HALF TERM BREAK
Tuesday 7th June – Friday 22nd July
Monday 6th June STAFF INSET DAY

Public Holidays 2021/22:
Christmas Day: 25th December 2021
Boxing Day: 26th December 2021
New Year: 1st January 2022
Good Friday: 15th April 2022
Easter Monday: 18th April 2022
May Day: 2nd May 2022
Spring Bank Holiday: 30th May 2022
Summer Bank Holiday: 29th August 2022


Holiday Dates 2021-2022

Holidays in Term Time / Extended Holiday

The Authority is now issuing Fixed Penalty Notices (FPN’s) for parents who take their children out of school for a holiday after permission has been refused. Please be aware that any unauthorised absences and holidays may result in the above penalties being issued in accordance with the local code of conduct.

Executive Head Teacher : Ms Jeanette Brumby

Head Teacher : Ms Hania Ryans

(Contact via School Office)

Co-Chair of Governors : Sharon Long and Paula MacDonald

Fairlawn Primary School
Honor Oak Road
London SE23 3SB