School Day

Year GroupStart timeEnd time
Year 18.45am3.15pm
Year 28.45am3.20pm
Year 38.45am3.20pm
Year 48.45am3.20pm
Year 58.45am3.20pm
Year 68.45am3.25pm

Executive Head Teacher : Ms Jeanette Brumby

Head Teacher : Ms Hania Ryans

(Contact via School Office)

Co-Chair of Governors : Sharon Long and Paula MacDonald

Fairlawn Primary School
Honor Oak Road
London SE23 3SB