Staff List

Senior Leadership Team

Executive Head Teacher

Jeanette Brumby

Head Teacher

Hania Ryans

Leadership Coach, Designated Safeguarding Lead, Educational visits, Volunteers, Professional Development, Support staff development leader, Early careers teacher tutor.

Assistant Head Teacher

Emily Bruggy

Inclusion lead,
SENCo, Behaviour and well-being, Deputy designated safeguarding lead, Designated teacher for Looked After Children.

Deputy Head Teacher

James Canniford

Assessment, Teaching and Learning coach, English support, Phonics

School Business Director of Fairlawn and Haseltine

Rosamund Clarke


Year 6 teacher

Marie-Claire Clarke

English lead

Year 6 teacher

Jon Spencer

Art lead

Year 5 teacher

Rowan Thomas

Maths lead

Year 5 teacher

Rob Evans

Science lead, Pupil Parliament, Rights Respecting Schools

LKS2 Phase Leader

Steven Aldridge

Year 4 class teacher, PE lead, sports clubs, ECT mentor

Year 4 teacher

Matilda Goulder

Early Careers Teacher, RE lead

Year 3 teacher

Yvonne Etherington

History lead

Year 3 teacher

Kathryn Glover

Early Careers Teacher, Geography lead

Year 2 teacher

Will Kirner

English co-lead, ECT mentor

Year 2 teacher

Rufaro Fielding

ICT lead, mental health lead

KS1 Phase leader

Rachel Whitely

Year 1 class teacher, PSHE lead, RSE, student teacher mentor, online safety, DSR

Year 1 teacher

Rachel Peters

Eco school, OPAL

Reception teacher

Simon Bendel

French lead

Reception teacher

Clare Wiltshire

DT lead

Reception teacher

Sophie Gifford

Outdoor Learning lead

EYFS Phase Leader

Emily Fellows

Nursery teacher, Music lead

UKS2 Phase Leader

Leanne Dhillon

Maths lead

Teaching Assistants

Reception, Breakfast Club Leader, Senior Midday Meal Supervisor

Julie Moxey


Jessica Smith

Nursery, After School Club Leader, Autistic Spectrum Disorder Specialist

Jan Cook


Carmelita Fowling

Reception 1:1

Sarah Horsfall

Year 3 1:1

Emma Moxey

PPA Cover

Higher Level Teaching Assistant, Performing Arts, Lead Play Ranger (OPAL)

Heidi Brownlee

Higher Level Teaching Assistant, Art

Nicola Brown

PE, Interventions

Pablo Gomez

Inclusion Team

Higher Level Teaching Assistant, Peer Mediation

Vivienne Henry



Philomena Odogwu


Hannah Thomson

Administrative Staff

Office Manager

Michelle Pay

Resources and Attendance Officer

Francesca Marbaix

Finance and Administration Officer

Jackie Wynn-Ruffhead

Breakfast/After School Club Workers and Play Rangers

Breakfast Club and After School Club Worker, Play Ranger

Maria Downes

After School Club Worker and Play Ranger

Keith O’Garro

After School Club Worker

Rachel Fullwood

Play Ranger

Rosie Bransbury

Play Ranger

Platinum Townsend

Premises Staff

Premises Manager

Courtney Martin

Premises Assistant

Andrew Clark

Premises Assistant

Misty Townsend

Premises Assistant

Dave Nicholls


Franc Wallen


Kany Diane

No staff meet the £100,000 salary threshold

Executive Head Teacher : Ms Jeanette Brumby

Head Teacher : Ms Hania Ryans

(Contact via School Office)

Co-Chair of Governors : Sharon Long and Paula MacDonald

Fairlawn Primary School
Honor Oak Road
London SE23 3SB